ATENCIÓN. Apareció el video con el que los árbitros tomaron la decisión de anular el penal de Julián Álvarez. "Aunque fue ...
The controversial decision to disallow Alvarez's penalty could prompt a rethink of the laws - and quite right, too ...
MADRID (AP) — UEFA will look into the possibility of reviewing the double touch rule that helped lead to ... “Under the ...
Julian Alvarez's penalty in the shootout between Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid is ruled out after he slips and is deemed to ...
With only one touch permitted, the penalty, which would have levelled the shootout at 2-2, was chalked off. Simeone was left ...
"Under the current law (Rules of the Game, Law 14.1), the VAR had to call the referee signalling ... and IFAB (International ...
Uefa will raise the penalty ruling with Fifa and law-maker Ifab over ‘cases where a double touch is clearly unintentional’ ...
UEFA said the correct decision was made to disallow Julian Alvarez's penalty in Atletico Madrid's Champions League loss to ...
More than a minute later, referee Polish referee Szymon Marciniak indicated that Alvarez's effort had been ruled out by the ...
A curling shot from the edge of the D, Nwaneri scored his trademark goal for England's under-21s - it's a skill he continues ...
The Atletico Madrid striker was ruled to have ‘doubled touched’ the ball during the penalty shoot-out defeat to rivals Real ...
Argentine forward Alvarez slipped and the VAR spotted that his left foot touched the ball slightly before he kicked it with ...